e101983dd4 · Change copyright year in LICENSE · Updated 2026-02-06 02:52:26 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?