b8e8166b0c · Change copyright year in LICENSE file · Updated 2026-02-22 04:05:38 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?