a7021e8d21 · Add various Open Database datasets, change URLs to Source Cooperative · Updated 2026-08-14 18:44:41 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?